Sign up for the DistinXion e-mail list Donate to DistinXion

DistinXion a Zeller Family program

distinxion-camp-luke-kids

We’d love to hear from you!

Feel free to contact us with any inquiries you may have. If you need a quick answer to a question, check out our FAQ page, where you may find just what you’re looking for. Want to request a camp? Click here to fill out the Camp Request form. How about an autograph? Check out our Autograph Policy for answers to your questions.

Mailing Address

PO Box 101, Washington, IN 47501

DistinXion Office

205 North College Avenue, Suite 215, Bloomington, IN 47404

Phone

812-250-9594

Staff Contacts

Luke Zeller | President : lukezeller@distinxion.org

Steve Zeller | Vice President of Character : stevezeller@distinxion.org

Lorri Zeller | Director of Administration and Public Relations : lorrizeller@distinxion.org

Hope Zeller | Director of Marketing/Director of Cheerleading : hopezeller@distinxion.org

Erika Hunt | Marketing Account Executive/Assistant Director of Cheerleading : erikahunt@distinxion.org

Chris Hueni | Camp Director & Operations Manager : chrishueni@distinxion.org

Jordan Jones | Director of Finance & Accounting : jordanjones@distinxion.org

Kendall Murphy | Development Coach : kendallmurphy@distinxion.org

General Comments/Questions?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Additional Comments/Questions